Privacy Statement
We treat your privacy very seriously. The information you provide to us when you enter this competition will not be shared with any third party.
It will only be used for the purposes of the competition and to inform you of Alister's future rallying activities.

Here are the names of the lucky competition winners
Each receiving a signed and numbered print of the McRae Enduro competing in this years Dakar Rally in Argentina & Chile.
The prints will be in the post by the end of June 2009.

Lukasz Dera - Poland

Daryn Mc Donald - New Zealand

Leanne Wilson - Northern Ireland

Ewan McLean - Scotland

Grant Woolnough - Tasmania

Angus Duncan - England

Shirley Siney - England

Greg Sewell - Australia

Fraser Ward - England

Yvie Teare - Scotland